Previous Award Winners

2020 Winners

Apprenticeship Alumni AwardSteve Moore
Apprenticeship Chapter of the YearIECRM
Chapter Executive Director: Cat BMarissa Bankert
Chapter Executive Director: Cat CMarilyn Stansbury
Chapter of the Year (31-60)IEC Central Pennsylvania Chapter
Chapter of the Year (61-89)IEC Florida West Coast Chapter
Chapter of the Year (90+)IEC Atlanta Chapter
Coastal Electric of GeorgiaResidential: Mult-family Residences to Three Stories
Commercial from $1.5 - $3MOho Valley Electrical Services
Commercial from $3 - $7MOho Valley Electrical Services
Commercial from $500,000K - $1.5MCentral Electric
Commercial over $7MAPG
Commercial Up to $500KIHG Consulting
Community Service, IndividualJimmy Paul
Community Service, TeamElectrical Energy Systems
Emerging LeadersAnthony Sarago
Emerging LeadersAustin Burrow
Emerging LeadersAustin Stroup
Emerging LeadersBlake Behr
Emerging LeadersBrian Hucker
Emerging LeadersChristian Veeder
Emerging LeadersJared Dziak
Emerging LeadersJavier Herrara
Emerging Leadersjessica Garnett
Emerging LeadersMatthew Mundy
Energy Efficient/Green ConstructionTMI Electric
Frank MonacelliRising Star Award
IEC Legislative Chapter of the YearIEC Florida West Coast Chapter
IEC Natonal Advocacy AwardIEC Florida East Coast Chapter
IEC Natonal Advocacy AwardIEC Florida West Coast Chapter
IEC Natonal Advocacy AwardIEC San Antonio
IEC Natonal Advocacy AwardMidwest IEC
Industrial from $3 - $7MWeifeld Group Contracting
Industrial from $500,000K - $1.5MWagner Electric
Industrial over $7MIndustrial Power Solutions
Instructor of the YearRichard Bird
Low Voltage/Limited EnergyAlarm & Communications Systems
National Legacy AwardLaurence Vallieres
National Member of the YearTim White
Residential: Mult-family Residences Above Three Stories1st Electric Contractors, Inc.
Service Constractor of the YearMetro Electric

2019 Winners

IECRMApprenticeship Chapter of the Year
Cindy RegierChapter ED of the Year
Central IndianaChapter of the Year, Cat. B
IEC San AntonioChapter of the Year, Cat. C
NJ-IECChapter of the Year, Cat. D
IECRMChapter of the Year, Cat. E
Weifield GroupCommercial Cat. A
VA Electric Inc.Commercial Cat. B
Bret's ElectricCommercial Cat. C
APGCommercial Cat. D
Wagner Community ProjectsCommity Servce, Company
Jim & Becky SchoenfelderCommnity Service, Individual
Weifield GroupEfficient Energy Retrofit, Cat. A
Ron GreenhillEmerging Leader
Belone Under 40Emerging Leader
Katelyn HaradaEmerging Leader
Rusty PageEmerging Leader
Nick PlumbEmerging Leader
Leighland GutierrezEmerging Leader
Matt ParkinEmerging Leader
Robert LowryEmerging Leader
James EnrightEmerging Leader
Daniel Van KleyEmerging Leader
Seth YoungEmerging Leader
Kieran LynchEmerging Leader
William (Tony) BullEmerging Leader
Mike StooleEmerging Leader
Michael MegaraEmerging Leader
Michael AllenEmerging Leader
John SpierEmerging Leader
Darren EvanoffEmerging Leader
James MattinglyEmerging Leader 
Nicholas GaliardiEmerging Leader 
Wagner Electric Service TeamExcellence in Service Cat. A
Metro Service DeptExcellence in Service Cat. B
Hank StrittmatterIEC Apprenticeship Alumni Award
Tom CorriganIEC National Legacy Award 
Central ElectricIndustrial Cat. A
Central ElectricIndustrial Cat. B
InPwr Inc.Industrial Cat. C
David JonesIndustry Achievement Award
IECRMInstructor of the Year
ECRMLegislative Chapter of the Year
Walker EngineeringLow Voltage
TMI ElectricPower Generation, Cat. C
InPwr Inc.Residential Cat. B
1st ElectricResidential Cat. C
Leighland GutierrezRising Star Award