National Staff

Executive Office

along

Thayer Long

Executive Director

tlong@ieci.org

Crosson

RaeShawn Crosson

Deputy Executive Director

rcrosson@ieci.org

Micah

Micah D'Orazio

Sr. Director of Operations

mdorazio@ieci.org

Business Development & Industry Relations

PonSheadshot

Pon Sengbouttarath

Account Executive

psengbouttarath@ieci.org

Codes & Standards

DH-270

David Hittinger

Director of Codes, Standards, and Safety

dhittinger@ieci.org

Education & Training

PD-270

Paul Dolenc, M.A.

Vice President of Education & Training

pdolenc@ieci.org

CS-270

Chrissy Skudera

Sr. Director of Curriculum Development

cskudera@ieci.org

MD-270

Monica Dolenc

Director of Education Operations and Strategic Initiatives

mdolenc@ieci.org

Finance

Amber E

Amber English

Financial Manager

aenglish@ieci.org

IEC Foundation

LaNa

LaNa Howard, MSOL

Executive Director, IEC Foundation

ed@iec-foundation.org

Government Affairs & Advocacy

JT-270

Jason Todd

Vice President of Government Affairs

jtodd@ieci.org

Marketing & Communications

lynnwrightheadshot

Lynn Wright

Senior  Marketing Coordinator

lwright@ieci.org

sdavis

Savannah Davis

Senior Marketing Associate

sdavis@ieci.org

Meetings & Events

LM-270

Lauren McIntyre-Gibson, CMP

Events Manager

lmgibson@ieci.org

Membership & Chapter Development

WC-270

Walt Czyrnik

Vice President of Membership and Chapter Development

wczyrnik@ieci.org

LR-270

Luisa Reyes

Chapter Development Manager

lreyes@ieci.org

National Operations

BA-270

Belean Getachew

Data Analyst

bgetachew@ieci.org