National Staff

Executive Office

RC-270

RaeShawn Crosson

Deputy Executive Director

Thayer Long

Executive Director

tlong@ieci.org

Micah D'Orazio

Sr. Director of Operations

mdorazio@ieci.org

Business Development & Industry Relations

Jeff Carnes

Director of Business Development & Industry Partnerships

jcarnes@ieci.org

Codes & Standards

DH-270

David Hittinger

Director of Codes, Standards, and Safety

Education & Training

PD-270

Paul Dolence, M.A.

Vice President of Education & Training

CS-270

Chrissy Skudera

Sr. Director of Curriculum Development

MD-270

Monica Dolenc

Director of Education Operations and Strategic Initiatives

Finance

Amber English

Financial Manager

aenglish@ieci.org

IEC Foundation

LaNa

LaNa Howard, MSOL

Executive Director, IEC Foundation

Government Affairs/Advocacy

JT-270

Jason Todd

Vice President of Government Affairs

Industry Outreach & Engagement

Lynn Wright

Senior  Marketing Coordinator

lwright@ieci.org

Savannah Davis

Marketing Associate

sdavis@ieci.org

Meetings

LM-270

Lauren McIntyre-Gibson, CMP

Events Manager

Membership & Chapter Development

WC-270

Walt Czyrnik

Vice President of Membership and Chapter Development

LR-270

Luisa Reyes

Chapter Development Manager

National Operations

BA-270

Belean Getachew

Data Analyst