National Staff

Executive Office

Thayer Long

IEC Executive Director

tlong@ieci.org

National Operations

Belean Getachew

Data Analyst

bgetachew@ieci.org

Katie Stoddard

Membership & Operations Associate

kstoddard@ieci.org

Business Development & Industry Relations

Lisa Crews

Partner Engagement and Sponsorship Sales

lisa@ieci.org

Kevin Davoren

Account Executive - Partnerships 

kdavoren@ieci.org

Julie Williams

Partner Success Manager

julie@ieci.org

Gabby Rosen

Senior Coordinator, Fulfillment and Client Services

grosen@ieci.org

Codes & Standards

David Hittinger

Director of Codes, Standards, and Safety

dhittinger@ieci.org

Education & Training

Paul Dolenc, M.A.

Vice President of Education & Training

pdolenc@ieci.org

Chrissy Skudera

Senior Director of Training and Curriculum Development

cskudera@ieci.org

Katie Leesemann

Editorial Assistant

kleesemann@ieci.org

Finance

Allison Keelean

Director, Finance and Accounting

akeelean@ieci.org

Jeanette Capuano

Staff Accountant

jcapuano@ieci.org

Government Affairs & Advocacy

Jason Todd

Vice President of Government Affairs

jtodd@ieci.org

Marketing & Communications

Micah D'Orazio

Senior Director, Marketing & Research

mdorazio@ieci.org

Kaitlynn Naeser

Senior Marketing Coordinator

knaeser@ieci.org

Mikayla Hrinowich

Senior Marketing Associate

mhrinowich@IECI.org

Meetings & Events

Kari Messenger

Senior Events Manager

kmessenger@ieci.org

Katie Switzer

Events Manager

kswitzer@IECI.org 

Natalia Dixon

Senior Events Associate

ndixon@ieci.org  

Membership & Chapter Development

Walt Czyrnik

Director of Chapter Development

wczyrnik@ieci.org

Workforce Development

Joey Baker

Director, Workforce Development

jbaker@ieci.org

IEC Foundation

LaNa Howard, MSOL

Executive Director, IEC Foundation

ed@iec-foundation.org

Jenn Strozier

Foundation Consultant

jstrozier@iec-foundation.org