Industry Recognition Committee

The IEC Industry Recognition Committee is an advisory panel that guides IEC's efforts to raise awareness of the accomplishments of IEC and its members and to boost awareness of the electrical and systems contracting industry. The committee identifies areas for garnering publicity including overseeing the annual IEC National Awards.

2021 IEC Industry Recognition Committee Members

Bret Martin, ChairBret’s Electric, Rocky Mountain IEC
RaeShawn Crosson, Staff LiaisonIEC National
Belean Getachew, Staff Liaison IEC National
Laurie Enceneat, Staff LiaisonIEC National
Kristen BaldwinIEC Florida West Coast
Bryan BeckettOffice Sensei
Steve DenierDenier Electric Company, Inc.
Dan EndrisIEC KY and Southern IN
Pete FarrenyWeifeld Group Contracting 
Leighland GutierrezCourtesy Electric
John HackworthyMilwaukee Tool
Jon David MartinBret's Electric, LLC
Shirlee McArthurIEC of Oregon
Jerold NicholsAmber Electrical Contractors, Inc
Eric PeralezCenTex Chapter IEC
Sherri P PuckettCentral Indiana IEC
Nick SchulerKing's Electric Services
Marilyn Akers StansburyDenier Electric Company, Inc., IEC of Greater Cincinnati
Barbara TiptonIEC Central Ohio
Industry Recognition Committee Minutes
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021