Chapter Corner

Events Calendar

Calendar of Events » June

National Electrical Safety Month

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 / 12:00 AM Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Building Safety Month

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 / 12:00 PM Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

National Safety Month

  • Friday, June 1, 2018 / 12:00 AM Saturday, June 30, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Webinar

Joint and Multi-Employer, Independent Contractor, and Temp Labor OSHA and Employment Law Issues

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 / 1:00 PM 2:15 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Graduation

  • Friday, June 8, 2018 / 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

National Men's Health Week

  • Monday, June 11, 2018 / 12:00 AM Sunday, June 17, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

NFPA Annual Conference & Expo

  • Monday, June 11, 2018 / 6:00 AM Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:00 AM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC National Webinar

Create a Winning IEC National Award Submission

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 / 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

Cigar Social

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 / 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Greater Cincinnati

Graduation & Awards Banquet

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC National Webinar

CREATING PARTNERSHIPS TO INCREASE ORGANIZATIONAL CAPACITY

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 / 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Annual Golf Outing

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 / 11:30 AM 4:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Greater Cincinnati

Become an IEC Certified Professional Electrician

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 / 12:00 AM Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

National Lightning Safety Awareness Week

  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 / 12:00 AM Saturday, June 30, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

SkillsUSA

54th Annual National Leadership and Skills Conference

  • Monday, June 25, 2018 / 12:00 AM Friday, June 29, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Rocky Mountain IEC

Sporting Clay Shoot

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 / 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »