Safety Committee

The IEC Safety Committee is an advisory panel that develops and maintains IEC’s safety information and educational programs, including the SPARK program, and provides liaison support with OSHA and other safety-related organizations. 

2021 IEC Professional Development Committee Members

Harvey Lincoln Hammock, Jr., ChairIntegrated Electrical Services
RaeShawn Crosson, Staff LiaisonIEC National
Tim BardinSouthwire Company
Alex CermenoIEC Florida West Coast
Thomas A. DomitrovichEaton Corporation
Raffi ElchemmasMilwaukee Tool
Nick HirschBret's Electric, LLC
Jeff HooperIndependent Electrical Contractors of Oregon
Ned JohnsIdeal Industries
Nancy LeveyIECA of Arizona
Paul LingoRocky Mountain Chapter IEC
Scott MargolinTyndale
S. Joseph McMullenNew Jersey IEC
Tommy MonacoCircle Electric Company, Inc.
Frank Nerio, SMS, CHST, CITCenTex Chapter IEC
Jerold NicholsAmber Electrical Contractors, Inc
Nathan S OlandFederated Insurance
Cesar RamirezPrecision Power Solutions
Mike RatliffOhio Valley Electrical Services LLC
Phillip B. RussellOgletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC
Thomas M. SeiterIEC of Greater Cincinnati
Eric Zane SimmonsHelix Electric, Inc.
Christine SuggsWeifield Group Contracting Texas
Patricia ThomasThomas Loss Control Enterprises
Kristen WilliamsPenco Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Jeff WolflaBoyd, Shackelford, Barnett & Dixon, LLC
Safety Committee Minutes
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021


Contact the national staff member below for any questions regarding the safety committee.