IEC PRIDE PAC Supported Candidates in 2014 Election

One hundred percent of the 33 candidates that received PRIDE PAC support this election successfully won their elections on November 4. PRIDE PAC is IEC’s federal political action committee (PAC) and is funded entirely through voluntary personal donations from IEC members.
PRIDE PAC disbursed $53,500 to incumbents, challengers, and federal leadership PACs in 2014, weighing in on key races such as Colorado, Kentucky, and Georgia’s high-profile US Senate contests as well as in two toss-up House races for Colorado’s 4th and Texas’ 23rd Districts.
IEC’s election footprint this year markedly increased from 2011-2012, up from just $14,000 in distributed funds last election cycle to 13 candidates with a 61.5 percent election success rate. PRIDE PAC has raised $73,428 to-date in member donations since January of 2013.
A full list of candidates and leadership PACs receiving PRIDE PAC support this election cycle follows:
1.  Senator Lamar Alexander (R-TN)
2.  Senator Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
3.  Senator Tim Scott (R-SC)
4.  Senator Mike Enzi (R-WY)
5.  Senator John Cornyn (R-TX)
6. Representative John Kline (R-MN)
7.  Representative John Boehner (R-OH)
8.  Representative Kevin McCarthy (R-CA)
9. Representative Steve Scalise (R-LA)
10.  Representative Tim Walberg (R-MI)
11.  Representative Tom Price (R-GA)
12.  Representative Scott Perry (R-PA)
13.  Representative Steve Chabot (R-OH)
14.  Representative Virginia Foxx (R-NC)
15.  Representative Hal Rogers (R-KY)
16.  Representative Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)
17.  Representative John Culberson (R-TX)
18.  Representative Greg Walden (R-OR)
19.  Representative Mike Coffman (R-CO)
20.  Representative Leonard Lance (R-NJ)
21.  Representative Brett Guthrie (R-KY)
22.  Representative Scott Garrett (R-NJ)
23.  Representative Andy Harris (R-MD)
24. Representative Tom Graves (R-GA)
25.  Representative Matt Salmon (R-AZ)
26.  Representative Joe Barton (R-TX)
27.  Representative Glenn Thompson (R-PA)

1. Representative Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV) – Candidate for US Senate, West Virginia
2. Representative Cory Gardener (R-CO) – Candidate for US Senate, Colorado
3. Representative James Lankford (R-OK) – Candidate for US Senate, Oklahoma
4. Representative Steve Daines (R-MT) – Candidate for US Senate, Montana
5. David Perdue (R-GA) – Candidate for US Senate, Georgia
6. Will Hurd (R-TX) – Candidate for US House, TX-23

1. Freedom Project PAC
2. Majority Committee PAC
3. House Conservatives Fund
4. Freedom & Security PAC
5. Value in Electing Women PAC