2021 Safety Awards Winners

IEC strives to communicate the importance of safety to our members and encourages them to make it a top priority within their companies. To recognize achievement in the area of safety, IEC offers three annual awards and recognition to its members.

SPARK Chapter of the Year

IEC Dallas

IEC Safety Professional of the Year Award

Marty Clark

IEC Kentucky & Southern Indiana

IEC Safety Award

Category 3: 51-125 Employees

Foster Electric Corp.

Category 4: 126-300 Employees

Ludvik Electric

Category 5: 301 Plus Employees