2022 Individual Awards Winners

The IEC Individual Awards recognize the excellence, achievement, and impact of individual members on IEC and the electrical and systems contracting industry over the previous calendar year.

IEC Rising Stars Awards

IEC National Member of the Year Award

Blake Behr

Ridgeline Electrical

IEC Indy

IEC Apprenticeship Alumni Award

Troy Puleo

All Phase Electric and Maintenance, Inc. 

IEC Florida West Coast Chapter

2022 Emerging Leader Cohort 

Tyler Hadden, Weifield Group Contracting

James Sharkey, Current Connections, Inc. 

John O'Mara, Revolution Electrical Contractors

Elizabeth McGoldrick, E.C.S.I. 

Karsen Kredit, Kredit Electric

Rebecca Barnes, IEC of the Bluegrass