Chapter Corner

Events Calendar

National Events

Calendar of Events

IEC National Webinar

SIMPLE EVENT PLANNING MODELS: MAKE MONEY AND CREATE COMMUNITY

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 / 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC National Webinar

Creating Partnership to Increase Organizational Capacity

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 / 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Membership Summit 2019

Give Me the Secret Sauce of Membership Engagement

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 / 11:00 AM 12:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Membership Summit 2019

Give Me the Secret Sauce of Membership Engagement

  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 / 11:00 AM 12:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Membership Summit 2019

Give Me the Secret Sauce of Membership Engagement

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 / 11:00 AM 12:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Legislative Fly-In 2019

Make Your Voice Heard!

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 / 12:00 AM Thursday, May 23, 2019 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Convention & Expo 2019

  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 / 12:00 AM Saturday, October 5, 2019 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Instructor Conference

IEC Instructor Conference 2020

  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 / 12:00 AM Saturday, July 25, 2020 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »