Chapter Corner

Events Calendar

Chapter Events

Calendar of Events

Central Pennsylvania IEC

2017 NEC Code Update Course

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 / 8:30 AM Friday, February 23, 2018 5:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Can I get a Watt Watt?: An Intro to Electrical Apprenticeship

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 / 10:00 AM 12:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Central Pennsylvania IEC

Wire-Off Competition

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 / 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Central Pennsylvania IEC

Safety Roundtable

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 / 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Aspire Johnson County Career & Job Fair

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 / 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

March Dinner Meeting

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 / 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Central Pennsylvania IEC

HR 101: The Boring Stuff You Should Know

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 / 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Atlanta/Georgia

Skills USA/EXPO

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 / 10:00 AM Friday, March 23, 2018 4:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Atlanta/Georgia

Spring Fishing Tournament

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Tool Night

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 / 4:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Central Pennsylvania IEC

Safety Roundtable

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 / 8:30 AM 10:30 AM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

April Dinner Meeting

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 / 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

4th Annual Southport High School Career Fair

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 / 8:30 AM 11:00 AM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

State Skills USA

  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Central Pennsylvania IEC

Grounding & Bonding

  • Friday, April 20, 2018 / 8:30 AM 1:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Texas

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 / 12:00 AM Friday, April 27, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Southern New Mexico IEC

Wire-Off

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Greater Cincinnati

Annual Golf Tournament

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

A&T Graduation

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 / 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

Central Pennsylvania IEC

Sexual Harassment Seminar

  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 / 2:30 PM 3:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Greater Cincinnati

Wire-Off

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

Bus Trip to Fenway

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 / 3:00 PM 10:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Annual Dinner Meeting

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 / 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Graduation

  • Friday, June 8, 2018 / 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

Cigar Social

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 / 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Greater Cincinnati

Graduation & Awards Banquet

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC Central Indiana

Golf Outing

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 / 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Texas

State Conference

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 / 12:00 AM Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Texas

State Conference

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 / 12:00 AM Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

Golf Tournament

  • Monday, August 13, 2018 / 10:00 AM 12:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Greater Cincinnati

Sporting Clay Shoot

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 / 12:00 AM 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

Rexel Tradeshow

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 / 12:00 PM 2:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

October Dinner Meeting

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 / 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Texas

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 / 12:00 AM Friday, October 26, 2018 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

Annual Meeting

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 / 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC New England

Holiday Party

  • Friday, December 7, 2018 / 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Texas

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 / 12:00 AM Friday, January 18, 2019 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »

IEC of Texas State

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 / 12:00 AM Friday, April 26, 2019 11:59 PM

Add To My Calendar »